Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
profile
100 things
Things I like
Things I don't like
Rings
Favorites
ninabean
oldgreedy
straysparrow
nycboy77
kluettenrath
ohmanncanada
author1981

Friday Five on Monday (2005-04-25 - 5:06 p.m.)

Marvelous Music

1. What is the first record/tape/CD that you bought?
Barry Manilow, Best of... *blush*
That was in the late 70ies

2. Who is your favorite all time band/singer?
Bryan Adams
Even if he's producing crap for the last 5 years, he's such a sympathic and nice musician. I've been to many concerts of him and he's a really nice man without airs and graces!

3. What have you been listening to lately?
Keane, S�hne Mannheims, Mousse T., Subse7en, Ben

4. What is your favorite radio station, what do they play, and where do they broadcast?
It's SWR 3 They are the best radio station ever. They play the normal hit lists and the best of the 80's 90's and 2000s. They broadcast from Stuttgart and Baden-Baden. I hear them since I know radio.

5. Can you recommend a good song or CD that everyone should listen to?
Keane "Hopes and Fears" It's such good music. I love it!

Leave for Leave

Contact
Notes
Thanks
Dland
RP Designs
Links
German-English