Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
profile
100 things
Things I like
Things I don't like
Rings
Favorites
ninabean
oldgreedy
straysparrow
nycboy77
kluettenrath
ohmanncanada
author1981

If... (2005-04-21 - 8:25 a.m.)

Stole that from clarity25

If I were a month, I'd be: September
If I were a day of the week, I'd be: THursday evening
If I were a time of day, I'd be: 5:30 A.M.
If I were a planet, I'd be: Mars
If I were a sea animal, I'd be: A dolphin
If I were a direction, I'd be: West
If I were a piece of furniture, I'd be: selfmade wooden chair
If I were a sin, I'd be: temptation
If I were a historical figure, I'd be: Rosa Luxemburg
If I were a liquid, I'd be: just water
If I were a tree, I'd be: a lime tree
If I were a bird, I'd be: a titmouse
If I were a flower, I'd be: a Rose
If I were a kind of weather, I'd be: a stormy day in early autumn
If I were a mythical creature, I'd be: Krimhild
If I were a musical instrument, I'd be: a harp
If I were an animal, I'd be: a bear
If I were a colour, I'd be: Blue
If I were an emotion, I'd be: confused
If I were a vegetable, I'd be: a cucumber
If I were a sound, I'd be: running water
If I were an element, I'd be: water
If I were a car, I'd be: a Volvo V 70
If I were a song, I'd be: "She has no time" - Keane
If I were a movie, I'd be: The cider house rules
If I were a food, I'd be: Icecream
If I were a place, I'd be: West Coast of British Columbia
If I were a material, I'd be: wood
If I were a taste, I'd be: fruity
If I were a scent, I'd be: a blooming lime tree
If I were a religion, I'd be: Spiritual
If I were a word, I'd be: Tolerance
If I were an object, I'd be: picture of a loved one
If I were a body part, I'd be: belly button
If I were a facial expression, I'd be: A lovely smile
If I were a subject in school, I'd be: Biology
If I were a cartoon character, I'd be: Tom out of Tom and Jerry
If I were a shape, I'd be: elipse
If I were a number, I'd be: 551

Leave for Leave

Contact
Notes
Thanks
Dland
RP Designs
Links
German-English