Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
profile
100 things
Things I like
Things I don't like
Rings
Favorites
ninabean
oldgreedy
straysparrow
nycboy77
kluettenrath
ohmanncanada
author1981

100 things (2003-07-17 - 8:24 a.m.)

1. My first name is Regina

2. Most times I write my diary entries at work

3. My favourite colour is ocean blue-green

3. I hate the smell of cigarette/cigar-smoke

4. I love dogs, cats, horses and rats

5. I love gardening

6. I hate to be in a hurry

7. My astrological sign is Pisces

8. I love chocolate

9. I love working out

10. I hate my father

11. I loved my mother who died in 1983 of cancer

12. I've got two sisters, Andrea (41) and Monika (36) and one brother, Stephan (25)

13. I love being in water, swimming and snorkling

14. In my youth, I did swim on competitions. I was pretty fast. I took part in the German masters.

15. I have a crush on Jensen Ackles and most other good looking young men

16. I'm scared about my crushes on young men

17. Very intelligent people are scaring me too

18. I've got no piercings (except the two normal earrings) and no tatoos

19. When I was a kid, we used to have several dogs and cats at home

20. I was always average at school

21. I tried studying three times. First time for one year agricultural science second time for two years geography, third time for one year informatic science but I didn't finish any

22. My profession is agricultural technician

23. I'm working now as a clerk for regulatory affairs on dental medical devices

24. I used to work in pharmacy industry in a lab three years ago

25. I used to live in Bavaria for nearly 13 years but I moved three years ago to North Rhine Westfalia

26. I love hiking in the mountains

27. I love West-Canada

28. I hiked the West-Coast-Trail three times

29. I'm an approved Wilderness Guide. I'm a member of the International Wilderness Guide Association

30. I hate my job, it's so boring and I have to drive pretty far to get there

31. I love spring and autumn

32. I love stormy weather

33. I would love to have a baby

34. My husband and I applied for the Greencard to the US

35. I hate to be that helpless in changing decisions our government makes

36. I can't handle criticism

37. I can be very bitchy when it comes to the time of my period

38. The biggest love in my life was Matthias

39. I tried to commit suicide, when he broke up our relationsship. It lasts only 4 weeks

40. I'm very romantic

41. I always have to cry while watching sad scenes in films

42. I love seeing action films

43. I often read love novels

44. I'm collecting coffee mugs

45. I've got nearly 300 CD's

46. My favourite food is Sauerbraten, made by my grandma

47. My grandma died a few years ago of cancer too

48. My aunt died three years ago of cancer too

48a. One of my sisters had cancer too, but it was successfully operated

49. I loved my grandma and aunt totally

50. I have no contact to the rest of my family except my two sisters

51. My father and my brother are living on the Philippines

52. My father married a Philippine woman a few years after my mother's death, I like her. Her name is Lydia.

53. I hate family meetings of my husband's

54. I have to go to those meetings on every persons birthday in his family *sigh*

55. I don't care much about how I'm looking or what I'm wearing

56. I love to drive fast

57. I used to have a huge motorcycle, a Kawasaki ZZR 1100 with 142 PS

58. I had an accident with my motorcycle and can't afford to buy a new one

59. I'm married

60. I married twice.

61. My first marriage lasted only one year

62. Once I had sex with a woman

63. I think, I liked it

64. I used to have a crush on Tobey Maguire, but I don't like him very much now

65. I would like to travel to China and Buthan one day

66. I hardly can handle with money

67. I always spend too much money

68. I need a big win in the lottery

69. I used to do rock climbing

70. I don't practice rock climbing now

71. Since I'm together with my new husband I gained nearly 30 kg on weight

72. I don't know how to get rid of this damned fat.

73. I HATE TO BE FAT

75. At the moment I go to the fitness center for work out nearly each day

76. I excercise a minimum of 1,5 hours on fat burning

77. I'm going to make a psychotherapy

78. I love to be alone

79. I'm shy

80. Sometimes I have migraine

81. I love to sit outside in my garden in spring-, summer- and autumn time

82. I hate to be helpless, when someone is ill

83. Two of my three rats are ill at the moment and there's nothing to do, than waiting on their death, said the vetenarian

84. I've got psoriasis, not too bad, but always there

85. I collect POP-Swatch watches. I've got nearly 20, I guess

86. I hardly laugh

87. I hate rasism

88. I hate intolerance

89. I hate inflexibility

90. I hate W. G. Bush!

91. I want to hike the Alexander McKenzie Trail in BC in full length one day

92. I want to climb on Mt McKinley one not to far day

93. I love to go for a walk on mild sunny autumn days

94. I love the sound of the Pacific ocean in the Pacific Rim National Park, BC

95. I want to move to BC one day

96. I want to build a log house with my own hands

97. I want that log house standing on cliff at the pacific ocean or a the shore of a scenic lake not too far away from the ocean

98. My eye colour is blue-gray-geen depending on my mood and the light outside and on what kind of clothes I wear

99. I'm always wondering why governments are allowed to make that high depts

100. I love my husband

Leave for Leave

Contact
Notes
Thanks
Dland
RP Designs
Links
German-English