Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
profile
100 things
Things I like
Things I don't like
Rings
Favorites
ninabean
oldgreedy
straysparrow
nycboy77
kluettenrath
ohmanncanada
author1981

Quizzie of nycboy77 (2004-05-05 - 11:13 a.m.)

If you�d discover unintentional that your very best friend is dealing coke or heroin, How would you act??

I would give him/her a big kick in the ass to wake up and get the hell out of this shit.

If your house will explode in -8- minutes and you could rescue -4- things only- what would it be??

My four rats. There won't be time enough to save more because they don't want to be catched *sigh*

You could win the mega-trip of your lifetime to: wherever you always wanted to go to - But only alone! Would you join the party? and where would you go??

Yes, sure. I've done a lot of traveling alone in former times. I would travel to Canada, of course. BC would be the best.

Do you talk about your diary/blog etc. in real life? And would you mind if your friends/partner would read IT??

Yes, I talked to some but not much people about it, but never said where that diary is and what name I have. But my husband found out about my old diary and read it, so I decided to start a new one (this one) of which he - hopefully - never get aware of. The other diary is only updated with unimportant stuff now.

If you could ask a wise fairy -3- questions and you would get 100% guaranteed true,honest and correct answers- What would you like to ask??

- The Lottery numbers for the next big Jackpot Lottery.
- When is the day the world is going down?
- How can I get three more wishes?

Leave for Leave

Contact
Notes
Thanks
Dland
RP Designs
Links
German-English