Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
profile
100 things
Things I like
Things I don't like
Rings
Favorites
ninabean
oldgreedy
straysparrow
nycboy77
kluettenrath
ohmanncanada
author1981

Survey (2004-03-25 - 8:05 a.m.)

SURVEY by ncyboy77:

1. If there would be a time-machine available where would you travel and why?
I would travel to the late stoneage to learn the best wilderness and shaman skills

2. Would you be interested to be invisible for a certain time? Where would you go and why?
Yes, I would love to be invisible and I would travel a lot of times to the US or Canada without paying the fares and without going through those fucking controls

3. What is the worst song you know?
Everything Dieter Bohlen has made or will make in the future. Also the songs he composed for others!

4. Do you think that a black lesbian single-mom could be a good president of the United States one fine day?
Why not? I'm tolerant and flexible and everybody would be better than dumb ass Bush!

5. The last three things you ate?
Let me think... It was yesterday in the evening (now it's early in the morning and I usually don't eat before lunch)I had milk-chocolate from Lindt in the afternoon, a sandwich with chickensalad for dinner and as dessert a strawberry icecream with egg-liqueur-cream

Leave for Leave

Contact
Notes
Thanks
Dland
RP Designs
Links
German-English