Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
profile
100 things
Things I like
Things I don't like
Rings
Favorites
ninabean
oldgreedy
straysparrow
nycboy77
kluettenrath
ohmanncanada
author1981

A few facts (2003-10-29 - 5:52 p.m.)

- today's a nice day, but instead of being outside, I have to work *hmpf*

- I have to pee, but I so don't fell like going to the toilet

- today's Wednesday and that's the day before my last work day

- I'm too fat, but I'm feeling comfortable with it right now

- Wednesday is always the day I go to my psychotherapy

- it's going to the end of my psychotherapy, because final analyse has begun. I guess 3 or 4 hours are left

- today we spoke about my ability to have and live my needs

- hope my egoism isn't increasing with that

- changed the background of my computer. Now I've got a pretty cute image of Tom Welling on my desktop

- can't wait to see next episode of "Smallville"

- I would love to see a good movie this evening

- my car is going to inspection tomorrow morning, I hope that it won't be too expensive

- I have to wake up early tomorrow because of my appointment with the car repair shop

- today I copied a lot of standards

- I want to go home NOW!

- bought some nice plants for the grave of my mother, that I will clean up on Friday

- I'm always thinking and thinking about possibilities to change my life with regard to my work, but I don't come to any conclusion, what I really want to do or change

- I'm so not satisfied with my work

Leave for Leave

Contact
Notes
Thanks
Dland
RP Designs
Links
German-English