Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
profile
100 things
Things I like
Things I don't like
Rings
Favorites
ninabean
oldgreedy
straysparrow
nycboy77
kluettenrath
ohmanncanada
author1981

Quizzie of nycboy77 II (2004-08-18 - 11:03 a.m.)

The first thing you ate today was:

Beef sausage (I'm on Atkins... Lost 10 kg so far)

The last song you�ve heard has been:

Left outside alone by Anastasia

The first thing you would buy the day after you won a fat Jackpot would be:

Paper for my cancelationletter

The last thing you�ve seen on TV was:

Swimmers finals on 200 m freestyle with Franzi v. Almsick

The first Car you ever owned was:

A small green Fiat 126 bambino

The last thing you wanted to hear today was that:

Everything that has something to do with my work

Leave for Leave

Contact
Notes
Thanks
Dland
RP Designs
Links
German-English