Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
profile
100 things
Things I like
Things I don't like
Rings
Favorites
ninabean
oldgreedy
straysparrow
nycboy77
kluettenrath
ohmanncanada
author1981

Summertime youth (2003-07-30 - 11:58 a.m.)

Long time no entry. But I didn't feel like writing anything last week. And even less on my weekends.

Today I had my second session at the psychotherapist. Told him a lot of stuff about my youth and my Mom and Dad and my siblings. I guess he's of the opinion now that I had a real sad youth. But I think that it was lucky in most parts. My father was pretty strict but my Mom was such a lovelly one *sigh*. Too sad that she died. I really miss her.

I can remember my live in summertimes pretty good. We went to the pool nearly everyday, even if it rained. Me and my younger sister (the older one wasn't that keen on making fun in water) were such big water rats. It was always fun to play and dive in the water until our eyes were burning of all that chloric in the water. It was a really nice time. I enjoyed it. When we crawled out of the water, shivering and starving to dead we swaddled ourselves in huge towels and bought some sweets or fries at that little kiosk, when we had some money our Mum gave us. It was mostly like 50 Pfennig or so. When dawn came we dressed and wandered home. The way always seemed to be sooooo long. When I'm seeing it today it's like 2 km or less to walk, but when you're young and your feet are short every way more then 500 m was far away.

Leave for Leave

Contact
Notes
Thanks
Dland
RP Designs
Links
German-English