Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
profile
100 things
Things I like
Things I don't like
Rings
Favorites
ninabean
oldgreedy
straysparrow
nycboy77
kluettenrath
ohmanncanada
author1981

New beginning (2003-06-24 - 9:13 a.m.)

As I said before in my introduction I started this new diary because my husband was reading it. I was totally pissed off by that. It's like he's deceiving me by reading it, without me knowing it. For example if I would write my diary in real life in a book and let it lie anywhere and he found it and read it, even if he knows that I don't want him to read it. That would have been the same form of betrayment to me. Isn't that ugly of him?
First I thought of file a petition for divorce, because I was so damned angry and disappointed. Than I thought of locking my diary. But I knew that this would be wrong. This is an online diary and an online diary has the purpose that someone else is able to read it. (except my husband) Why would I write it in online form, when I don't want it to be read? I always counted with it, that some day my husband would find out about that diary, especially when I wrote some entries on his computer. I left tracks, of course. But I don't want to share my thoughts in this with him.

So, people if you want to put me in your favourites out of what reason ever, please do not describe it with any words of my former diary. Or, please do not leave any feedback in my old diary according to this one.

Leave for Leave

Contact
Notes
Thanks
Dland
RP Designs
Links
German-English